Reciprocal Inspiration

It’s full circle.

I’m fortunate enough to have a community of people that constantly inspire me–

Most of the time, they don’t even know it.

All of the writing that I do (and have always done) is based on inspiration of some sort.

A few friends told me the other day that this blog has inspired them to tap into their creative side.

I had to chuckle inside–because they are the reason that I started this blog (and wrote the book) in the first place.

It truly is all just a big exchange of energy.

Every day, I wake up and give the day to God.  I tell Him that I don’t do a very good job of being Him, so I give Him full “permission” to guide my steps.

It’s all part of the big “Surrender” I was writing about the other day.  The self-righteousness gets me nowhere,  FAST.

I digress…

As far as the magic of inspiration goes–I will continue “to be, rather than to appear”.

In turn, I find me.  The real me that was intended to be. Very fulfilling and satisfying.

Don’t get me wrong–Life still sucks sometimes–

But I am realizing that it is about perspective.

And good truly can come out of any situation, if I choose to really see it.

So, a big THANK YOU to all who are reading this.  You are the reason this exists.

Leave a Reply

